Newmark High School offers students a chance to participate in the Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA), the premier student business organization in the world.  Through this program, eligible Newmark students can prepare for careers in business and business related fields through numerous contests, competitions and community service.
 
Fall 2018
Fundraiser - 2019 Entertainment Discount Books - On sale through 10/31/18 - Only $30 each!  Includes hundreds of local 2-for-1 coupons and up to 50% off coupons for restaurants, movie tickets, shopping, discount admission to zoos, aquariums and so much more, plus access to digital national membership with over 75,000 coupons good in 10,000 cities across the U.S. and Canada. Download the app to access all of these savings on your phone. Great for holiday gifts!

How To Order

Fundraiser - Hot Pretzel & Bake Sales to Benefit FBLA

  • Wed, 9/26/18 - Pretzel Sale ($1 @/2 max)
  • Wed, 10/17/18 - Bake Sale 
  • Thurs, 10/25/18 - Pretzel Sale ($1 @/2 max)
  • Tues, 11/20/18 - Pretzel Sale ($1 @/2 max)
  • Wed, 12/12/18 - Pretzel Sale ($1 @/2 max)

Fundraiser - Wreath Sale - Begins Tues, 10/9/18  -  Decorate your home with beautiful fresh wreaths this holiday season starting at just $20.  Available for pick up the week of November 26, 2018 and at the Spaghetti Dinner Order

Event: Fall Leadership Conferencee - Fri, 10/26/18

Event: Dodgeball Tournament - Tues, 11/20/18

Event: Mock Trial After School Practice - Begins Wed, 11/28/18

Event: Regional Competition - Mon-Fri, 12/3-12/7/18

Winter/Spring 2019
Event: North Central Regional Workshop TBD

Event: Mock Trial - Between Mon, 1/7/19 - Fri, 1/8/19

Fundraiser: Coffee / Coffee Cake Sale - Begins Mon, 1/14/19

Fundraiser: Rita's Ice Discount Card Pre Sale - Begins Fri, 2/22/19

Event: School Spirit Basketball Game - Fri, 2/22/19

Fundraiser: Pay To Play - Tues, 2/26/19

Event: Consumer Bowl - March TBD

Event: State Conference - Thurs, 3/21/19 & Fri, 3/22/19

Event: Gladiator Competition - Tentative

Event: Video Game Tournament - Begins Fri, 5/3/19
    • Entertainment Book Sale
      openbookphonePRODUCT