Newmark High School offers students a chance to participate in the Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA), the premier student business organization in the world.  Through this program, eligible Newmark students can prepare for careers in business and business related fields through numerous contests, competitions and community service.


 
FBLA 2019-20 Events & Fundraisers

Fundraiser - Hot Pretzel Sales to Benefit FBLA
Students can purchase Hot Philly Pretzels for $1 (2 max)

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019
FBLA Wreath Sale - TBD

FBLA Fall Leadership Conference - TBD

FBLA Coffee/Coffee Cake Sale - TBD

FBLA Mock Trial - TBD


FBLA State Conferences
Wednesday, March 18 - Friday, March 20, 2020

FBLA American Gladiator Tournament
Thursday, April 9, 020

FBLA Video Game Tournament
  • Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Friday, June 5, 2020
All dates subject to change.