• 2017 Tour Video

      Newmark Tour Video

Newmark K-8 and Newmark High Schools host prospective parents and child study team members during the school year on School Visits.  Our facility is located at 1000 Cellar Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ. Sessions begin promptly at 9:30 AM and conclude at 11:00 AM (please, no children).



Visit Newmark K-8 School - REGISTER
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Visit Newmark High School - REGISTER
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Please note that the last School Visit of the year is Tuesday, May 14, 2019.  School Visits will resume in Fall 2019.