• 2017 Tour Video

      Newmark Tour Video

Newmark K-8 and Newmark High Schools host prospective parents and child study team members during the school year on School Visits.  Our facility is located at 1000 Cellar Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ.  Sessions begin promptly at 9:30 AM and conclude at 11:00 AM (please, no children).


Visit Newmark K-8 School  REGISTER
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020


Visit Newmark High School  REGISTER
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020  

School Visit Registration Opens Friday, August 30, 2019




 

Visit the Newmark Schools