• 2017 Tour Video

      Newmark Tour Video

Newmark K-8 and Newmark High Schools host prospective parents and child study team members during the school year on School Visits.

Update: In-Person School Visits will be held virtually via Zoom due to COVID-19 safety protocols until further notice.  Please register in advance.  After registering, you will receive a Zoom meeting invite for the date selected.
 
Virtual Newmark K-8 School Visit: 9:30 AM - REGISTER
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021


Virtual Newmark High School Visit: 9:30 AM - REGISTER
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021


Note dates subject to change.